Ohio Genealogical Society - The Premier Ohio Family Heritage Resource

OGS Member Log In

Last Name

Member Number

Samuel D. Isaly Library

Stay Connected

      

      

 

Contact OGS

The Ohio Genealogical Society
611 State Route 97 West
Bellville OH 44813-8813
Phone: (419) 886-1903
Fax: (419) 886-0092
Email:
General Correspondence
ogs@ogs.org
Membership, Payment Questions and Address Changes
ogs@ogs.org
Thomas Stephen Neel, OGS Library Director tneel@ogs.org
Sherri Dulin, OGS Administrative Assistant sdulin@ogs.org
Linda Reed, Library Secretary lreed@ogs.org
Margaret Cheney, OGS President president@ogs.org
Publicity - Stacey Adger, Chair publicity@ogs.org
Chapter Liaison - Cheryl Abernathy chapterliaison@ogs.org

OGS Publications

Ohio Genealogy News - Sunny McClellan Morton, Editor ogn@ogs.org
OGS Quarterly - Susan Dunlap Lee, Editor ogsq@ogs.org

OGS Website

OGS Website - Carla Cegielski, Webmaster webmaster@ogs.org

OGS Lineage Societies

First Families of Ohio - Margaret Cheney, Chair ffo@ogs.org
Century Families of Ohio - Marleen Applegate, Chair cfo@ogs.org
Settlers and Builders of Ohio - Cheryl Brown Abernathy, Chair sbo@ogs.org
Society of Civil War Families of Ohio - Deb Shell, Chair scwfo@ogs.org
Society of Families of the Old Northwest Territory - Eric Johnson, Chair sfont@ogs.org

OGS Events

Submission for Events page:

events@ogs.org